Gunnison Valley Calendar Is Your Source for Valley-Wide Events Listings

Gunnison Valley Calendar is a regional one-stop calendar where you can post your organization's events to a shared single website around the Gunnison Valley from Crested Butte to Gunnison.  The goal is to make posting events easy so that you don't have to submit to multiple calendars.  For Public Service Announcements with KBUT Community Radio, please submit your event two weeks in advance.   

To expose your event details to a wider listening audience with more frequency, consider Underwriting at kbut.org.  
​Participants include:
  • KBUT Community Radio,
  • The Crested Butte/Mt. Crested Butte Chamber of Commerce,
  • The Crested Butte Creative District,
  • The Gunnison Country Chamber of Commerce and the
  • Gunnison-Crested Butte Tourism Association. 
The Crested Butte and Gunnison Valley Calendar website and calendar is generously hosted and supported at no charge by Thin Air Web, serving Crested Butte and beyond since 1998. 
month view summary view week view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Oct 25
  12:00pm INTRODUCTION TO DRAWING The Art Studio of the Center for the Arts
Wednesday, Oct 26
  6:00pm INTRODUCTION TO CERAMICS The Art Studio of the Center for the Arts
Thursday, Oct 27
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Tuesday, Nov 1
  12:00pm INTRODUCTION TO DRAWING The Art Studio of the Center for the Arts
Wednesday, Nov 2
  6:00pm INTRODUCTION TO CERAMICS The Art Studio of the Center for the Arts
Thursday, Nov 3
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Thursday, Nov 10
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Thursday, Nov 17
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Thursday, Nov 24
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Thursday, Dec 1
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Sunday, Dec 4
  7:00pm LIVE JAZZ Gypsy Jazz Social Club the Lobar, 303 Elk Ave, Crested Butte
Thursday, Dec 8
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Sunday, Dec 11
  7:00pm LIVE JAZZ Gypsy Jazz Social Club the Lobar, 303 Elk Ave, Crested Butte
Thursday, Dec 15
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Sunday, Dec 18
  7:00pm LIVE JAZZ Gypsy Jazz Social Club the Lobar, 303 Elk Ave, Crested Butte
Thursday, Dec 22
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Sunday, Dec 25
  7:00pm LIVE JAZZ Gypsy Jazz Social Club the Lobar, 303 Elk Ave, Crested Butte
Thursday, Dec 29
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
Sunday, Jan 1
  7:00pm LIVE JAZZ Gypsy Jazz Social Club the Lobar, 303 Elk Ave, Crested Butte
Thursday, Jan 5
  6:00pm CELEBRATE RECOVERY Crested Butte - Oh Be Joyful Church
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>